Rock News


Album On Demand: Young The Giant's Mind Over Matter

Listen to Young The Giant's Guest DJ'd station on iHeartRadio

California-based indie rock band Young The Giant is back with their sophomore studio album, Mind Over Matter. Listen to the entire album on demand below!

Click to buy Mind Over Matter

1. Slow Dive
2. Anagram
3. It's About Time
4. Crystallized
5. Mind over Matter
6. Daydreamer
7. Firelight
8. Camera
9. In My Home
10. Eros
11. Teachers
12. Waves
13. Paralysis

Check out the making of the album:


More Articles is an iHeartRadio Station

© 2015 iHeartMedia, Inc.